summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>2014-10-15 16:42:15 +0400
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>2014-10-17 11:10:42 +0200
commit233aa6c907a7bac8fee3e41c7dcd9fa917a1a1d7 (patch)
treef3c46e9f69f873777c97cb356926f54d60649165 /.mailmap
parent08df1282f4b26d29193a814cfd28d23badf7f70b (diff)
downloadbarebox-233aa6c907a7bac8fee3e41c7dcd9fa917a1a1d7.tar.gz
Update .mailmap using scripts/mailmapper
Based on original u-boot commit by Masahiro Yamada: commit e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88 Author: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Date: Wed Jul 16 17:49:46 2014 +0900 Update .mailmap using scripts/mailmapper Add more entries to .mailmap for the canonical names with 50 commits or more. This commit was generated by the following command: scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com> Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Alexander Shiyan <shc@milas.spb.ru> Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com> Cc: Juergen Beisert <jbe@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap14
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 8af4375..2e51c38 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -8,6 +8,20 @@
# scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#
+Alexander Shiyan <shc@milas.spb.ru>
+Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
+Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
+Jin Zhengxiong <Jason.Jin@freescale.com>
+Juergen Beisert <jbe@pengutronix.de>
+Marc Reilly <marc@cpdesign.com.au>
+Nishanth Menon <x0nishan@ti.com>
+Raphaël Poggi <poggi.raph@gmail.com>
+Robert Schwebel <rsc@thebe.(none)>
Sascha Hauer <sascha@nomad.localdomain>
+Silvio Fricke <sfricke@data-modul.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
+Vicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>
+Wjatscheslaw Stoljarski <wjatscheslaw.stoljarski@kiwigrid.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
+gregory hermant <gregory.hermant@calao-systems.com>
+shravan <shravan.k@phytec.in>