summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>2015-06-03 11:33:43 +0300
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>2015-06-04 11:03:12 +0200
commit244b407841412f416723d710476bb29ca1e5698e (patch)
tree7a69881e25b3c71ba5fec67591da42130956b428 /.mailmap
parent5b195079f0d5f5eeaae456f0347d74d9f31ca528 (diff)
downloadbarebox-244b407841412f416723d710476bb29ca1e5698e.tar.gz
.mailmap: add more Juergen Borleis' e-mail addresses
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 09ecaeb..82631b2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -13,6 +13,11 @@ Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
Jin Zhengxiong <Jason.Jin@freescale.com>
Juergen Borleis <jbe@pengutronix.de>
+Juergen Borleis <j.beisert@pengutronix.de>
+Juergen Borleis <jbe@isonoe.(none)>
+Juergen Borleis <jbe@kreuzholzen.de>
+Juergen Borleis <jbe@octopus.labnet.pengutronix.de>
+Juergen Borleis <juergen@kreuzholzen.de>
Marc Reilly <marc@cpdesign.com.au>
Nishanth Menon <x0nishan@ti.com>
Raphaël Poggi <poggi.raph@gmail.com>