summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2019-01-08 00:08:18 +0100
committerGregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>2019-01-10 12:23:47 +0100
commitb5f034845e70916fd33e172fad5ad530a29c10ab (patch)
treead6e5134e35393c8b57d43d3362abb7538c84bfa
parent59c4dccbc3676144091783c8b46bd51daa4f80bc (diff)
downloadlinux-0-day-b5f034845e70916fd33e172fad5ad530a29c10ab.tar.gz
ARM: dts: kirkwood: Fix polarity of GPIO fan lines
These two lines are active high, not active low. The bug was found when we changed the kernel to respect the polarity defined in the device tree. Fixes: 1b90e06b1429 ("ARM: kirkwood: Use devicetree to define DNS-32[05] fan") Cc: Jamie Lentin <jm@lentin.co.uk> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> Cc: Julien D'Ascenzio <jdascenzio@posteo.net> Reviewed-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Tested-by: Jamie Lentin <jm@lentin.co.uk> Reported-by: Julien D'Ascenzio <jdascenzio@posteo.net> Tested-by: Julien D'Ascenzio <jdascenzio@posteo.net> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-dnskw.dtsi4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-dnskw.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-dnskw.dtsi
index cbaf06f..eb91746 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-dnskw.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-dnskw.dtsi
@@ -36,8 +36,8 @@
compatible = "gpio-fan";
pinctrl-0 = <&pmx_fan_high_speed &pmx_fan_low_speed>;
pinctrl-names = "default";
- gpios = <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW
- &gpio1 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+ gpios = <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH
+ &gpio1 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
gpio-fan,speed-map = <0 0
3000 1
6000 2>;