summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com>2019-02-13 19:34:10 +0000
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-02-15 15:05:15 +0100
commit30ad3e031d2feae075cd5fd2c443baa2d86c0195 (patch)
tree00292c2075e642be95edee1c8707bda6f3a18794 /arch/x86/include/asm
parentd13937116f1e82bf508a6325111b322c30c85eb9 (diff)
downloadlinux-0-day-30ad3e031d2feae075cd5fd2c443baa2d86c0195.tar.gz
linux-0-day-30ad3e031d2feae075cd5fd2c443baa2d86c0195.tar.xz
x86/platform/UV: Remove unnecessary #ifdef CONFIG_EFI
CONFIG_EFI is implied by CONFIG_X86_UV and x86/platform/uv/bios_uv.c requires the latter, get rid of the redundant #ifdef CONFIG_EFI directives. Cleanup, no functional changes. Signed-off-by: Hedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Russ Anderson <rja@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Mike Travis <mike.travis@hpe.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org> Cc: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com> Cc: Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: linux-efi <linux-efi@vger.kernel.org> Cc: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org Cc: Steve Wahl <steve.wahl@hpe.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190213193413.25560-2-hedi.berriche@hpe.com
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include/asm')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h4
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
index e652a7cc6186..00d862cfbcbe 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
@@ -151,11 +151,7 @@ extern s64 uv_bios_change_memprotect(u64, u64, enum uv_memprotect);
extern s64 uv_bios_reserved_page_pa(u64, u64 *, u64 *, u64 *);
extern int uv_bios_set_legacy_vga_target(bool decode, int domain, int bus);
-#ifdef CONFIG_EFI
extern void uv_bios_init(void);
-#else
-void uv_bios_init(void) { }
-#endif
extern unsigned long sn_rtc_cycles_per_second;
extern int uv_type;