summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com>2019-02-13 19:34:11 +0000
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-02-15 15:13:48 +0100
commitf816525d615fff0336d0c881e5d960bbec5ea016 (patch)
treed13026f1724e35de940158f48b0d4988941c3fde /arch/x86/include/asm
parent30ad3e031d2feae075cd5fd2c443baa2d86c0195 (diff)
downloadlinux-0-day-f816525d615fff0336d0c881e5d960bbec5ea016.tar.gz
linux-0-day-f816525d615fff0336d0c881e5d960bbec5ea016.tar.xz
x86/platform/UV: Remove uv_bios_call_reentrant()
uv_bios_call_reentrant() has no callers nor is it exported, remove it. Cleanup, no functional changes. Signed-off-by: Hedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Russ Anderson <rja@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Mike Travis <mike.travis@hpe.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org> Cc: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com> Cc: Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: linux-efi <linux-efi@vger.kernel.org> Cc: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org Cc: Steve Wahl <steve.wahl@hpe.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190213193413.25560-3-hedi.berriche@hpe.com
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include/asm')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
index 00d862cfbcbe..8c6ac271b5b3 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/uv/bios.h
@@ -140,7 +140,6 @@ enum uv_memprotect {
*/
extern s64 uv_bios_call(enum uv_bios_cmd, u64, u64, u64, u64, u64);
extern s64 uv_bios_call_irqsave(enum uv_bios_cmd, u64, u64, u64, u64, u64);
-extern s64 uv_bios_call_reentrant(enum uv_bios_cmd, u64, u64, u64, u64, u64);
extern s64 uv_bios_get_sn_info(int, int *, long *, long *, long *, long *);
extern s64 uv_bios_freq_base(u64, u64 *);