summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>2018-06-01 11:28:21 +0200
committerPetr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>2018-06-05 09:43:39 +0200
commitd63c16f8e1ab761775275adcf54f4bef7c330295 (patch)
tree8e0edab873b232e5db3614e489d35087216b1dac /lib
parentbd2a07f71a1e2e198f8a30cb551d9defe422d83d (diff)
downloadlinux-0-day-d63c16f8e1ab761775275adcf54f4bef7c330295.tar.gz
linux-0-day-d63c16f8e1ab761775275adcf54f4bef7c330295.tar.xz
serial: sh-sci: Stop using printk format %pCr
Printk format "%pCr" will be removed soon, as clk_get_rate() must not be called in atomic context. Replace it by open-coding the operation. This is safe here, as the code runs in task context. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1527845302-12159-4-git-send-email-geert+renesas@glider.be To: Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com> To: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com> To: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org> To: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com> To: Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com> To: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> To: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com> To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com> Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be> Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org # 4.5+ Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be> Signed-off-by: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions