summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/avr32/boards
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>2011-12-21 16:26:03 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2011-12-21 16:26:03 -0800
commitedbaa603eb801655e80808a9cf3d3b622e8ac66b (patch)
treea0a0091fc1d17fea32d6d21e3ce13d228fba6325 /arch/avr32/boards
parent7239f65cf364180cdb100a4ed211b2a9f9a72119 (diff)
downloadlinux-edbaa603eb801655e80808a9cf3d3b622e8ac66b.tar.gz
driver-core: remove sysdev.h usage.
The sysdev.h file should not be needed by any in-kernel code, so remove the .h file from these random files that seem to still want to include it. The sysdev code will be going away soon, so this include needs to be removed no matter what. Cc: Jiandong Zheng <jdzheng@broadcom.com> Cc: Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com> Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: "Venkatesh Pallipadi Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/avr32/boards')
-rw-r--r--arch/avr32/boards/merisc/merisc_sysfs.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/avr32/boards/merisc/merisc_sysfs.c b/arch/avr32/boards/merisc/merisc_sysfs.c
index df431fd..5a25231 100644
--- a/arch/avr32/boards/merisc/merisc_sysfs.c
+++ b/arch/avr32/boards/merisc/merisc_sysfs.c
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@
#include <linux/list.h>
#include <linux/spinlock.h>
#include <linux/device.h>
-#include <linux/sysdev.h>
#include <linux/timer.h>
#include <linux/err.h>
#include <linux/ctype.h>