summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/avr32/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>2011-03-23 16:41:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-23 19:46:11 -0700
commitc4945b9ed472e8796e352f10df9dbc2841ba7b61 (patch)
tree6e2fa896f3a153d3bb16e7a07c87620cabf1ebd6 /arch/avr32/lib
parent63ab595fb6b34234f116f05f95dc752dd5f8affb (diff)
downloadlinux-c4945b9ed472e8796e352f10df9dbc2841ba7b61.tar.gz
asm-generic: rename generic little-endian bitops functions
As a preparation for providing little-endian bitops for all architectures, This renames generic implementation of little-endian bitops. (remove "generic_" prefix and postfix "_le") s/generic_find_next_le_bit/find_next_bit_le/ s/generic_find_next_zero_le_bit/find_next_zero_bit_le/ s/generic_find_first_zero_le_bit/find_first_zero_bit_le/ s/generic___test_and_set_le_bit/__test_and_set_bit_le/ s/generic___test_and_clear_le_bit/__test_and_clear_bit_le/ s/generic_test_le_bit/test_bit_le/ s/generic___set_le_bit/__set_bit_le/ s/generic___clear_le_bit/__clear_bit_le/ s/generic_test_and_set_le_bit/test_and_set_bit_le/ s/generic_test_and_clear_le_bit/test_and_clear_bit_le/ Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/avr32/lib')
-rw-r--r--arch/avr32/lib/findbit.S4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/avr32/lib/findbit.S b/arch/avr32/lib/findbit.S
index 997b33b..b935864 100644
--- a/arch/avr32/lib/findbit.S
+++ b/arch/avr32/lib/findbit.S
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ ENTRY(find_next_bit)
brgt 1b
retal r11
-ENTRY(generic_find_next_le_bit)
+ENTRY(find_next_bit_le)
lsr r8, r10, 5
sub r9, r11, r10
retle r11
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ ENTRY(generic_find_next_le_bit)
brgt 1b
retal r11
-ENTRY(generic_find_next_zero_le_bit)
+ENTRY(find_next_zero_bit_le)
lsr r8, r10, 5
sub r9, r11, r10
retle r11