summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/avr32
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>2011-05-24 17:11:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-05-25 08:39:15 -0700
commitff075d605511784c79cbf0ae73d90e07238267b3 (patch)
tree700690d0ae5e4d712ce3ba3b182af8e5deae869b /arch/avr32
parent7a95a2c80748bb91e0bf4b8d58396542e1319d21 (diff)
downloadlinux-ff075d605511784c79cbf0ae73d90e07238267b3.tar.gz
um: mmu_gather rework
Fix up the um mmu_gather code to conform to the new API. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/avr32')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions