summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChanho Min <chanho.min@lge.com>2013-07-08 16:01:43 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-07-09 10:33:30 -0700
commit4df87bb7b6a22dfc6fdd5abb3dd362b3af2c164d (patch)
treee7e065ee0e172184fc7dc8f96a508518836e38f2 /init/Kconfig
parent1b3a5d02ee070c8f9943333b9b6370f486601e0f (diff)
downloadlinux-4df87bb7b6a22dfc6fdd5abb3dd362b3af2c164d.tar.gz
lib: add weak clz/ctz functions
Some architectures need __c[lt]z[sd]i2() for __builtin_c[lt]z[ll] and that causes a build failure. They can be implemented using the fls()/__ffs() and overridden by linking arch-specific versions may not be implemented yet. This is required by "lib: add lz4 compressor module". Reference: https://lkml.org/lkml/2013/4/18/603 Signed-off-by: Chanho Min <chanho.min@lge.com> Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: "Darrick J. Wong" <djwong@us.ibm.com> Cc: Bob Pearson <rpearson@systemfabricworks.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.hengli.com.au> Cc: Yann Collet <yann.collet.73@gmail.com> Cc: Kyungsik Lee <kyungsik.lee@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions