summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>2016-12-27 23:16:05 +0900
committerPetr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>2017-02-08 11:02:33 +0100
commitf92bac3b141b8233e34ddf32d227e12bfba07b48 (patch)
tree6f59d9dacd2b4eaf944e173aee136a6868389ff5 /lib
parentbd66a89249892acc9d938ba4956066b21403fa5f (diff)
downloadlinux-f92bac3b141b8233e34ddf32d227e12bfba07b48.tar.gz
linux-f92bac3b141b8233e34ddf32d227e12bfba07b48.tar.xz
printk: rename nmi.c and exported api
A preparation patch for printk_safe work. No functional change. - rename nmi.c to print_safe.c - add `printk_safe' prefix to some (which used both by printk-safe and printk-nmi) of the exported functions. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20161227141611.940-3-sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Calvin Owens <calvinowens@fb.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Hurley <peter@hurleysoftware.com> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
-rw-r--r--lib/nmi_backtrace.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/nmi_backtrace.c b/lib/nmi_backtrace.c
index 75554754eadf..5f7999eacad5 100644
--- a/lib/nmi_backtrace.c
+++ b/lib/nmi_backtrace.c
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ void nmi_trigger_cpumask_backtrace(const cpumask_t *mask,
* Force flush any remote buffers that might be stuck in IRQ context
* and therefore could not run their irq_work.
*/
- printk_nmi_flush();
+ printk_safe_flush();
clear_bit_unlock(0, &backtrace_flag);
put_cpu();