summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
blob: f6c8472f8d1b39156f9501a6bbc14d30cc05b388 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
N: David R Bacon
E: dbacon@cis.ksu.edu
D: Developer

N: Kai-Uwe Bloem
E: kai-uwe.bloem@auerswald.de
W: http://www.auerswald.de
D: Developer
S: Gesellschaft fuer Datensysteme mbH
S: Vor den Grashöfen 1
S: 38162 Cremlingen
S: Germany

N: Milan-Dinkar Bobde
E: bobde@usc.edu
D: Developer
S: Ixia Corp.

N: Alessio Igor Bogani
E: abogani@texware.it
D: Developer

N: Bjoern Buerger
E: b.buerger@pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Hannoversche Strasse 2
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Marco Cavallini
E: m.cavallini@koansoftware.com
W: http://www.koansoftware.com
D: Developer
S: Koan s.a.s.
S: Via Pascoli, 3
S: 24121 Bergamo
S: Italia

N: Vince Chen
E: chen@glimmerglass.com
D: Developer

N: Sascha Hauer
E: s.hauer@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Hannoversche Strasse 2
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Roland Hostettler
E: r.hostettler@gmx.ch
D: Developer

N: Marc Kleine-Budde
E: m.kleine-budde@pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Hannoversche Strasse 2
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Christian Gagneraud
E: chgans@free.fr
E: chgans@gna.org
D: Developer

N: Roland Hostettler
E: r.hostettler@gmx.ch
D: Developer

N: Ladislav Michl
E: ladis@linux-mips.org
D: Maintainer

N: Lev Iserovich
E: lev.iserovich@deshaw.com
D: Developer
S: D.E. Shaw Research

N: Dan Kegel
E: dank@kegel.com
D: Developer
S: Ixia Corp.

N: Shahar Livne
E: livnes@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: Randall Loomis
E: rloomis@solectek.com
D: Developer

N: Jiri Nesladek
D: Developer

N: Oscar Peredo
E: oscar@exis.cl
D: Developer

N: Chuck Robey
E: chuckr@chuckr.org
D: Developer

N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@erwinrol.com
D: Developer

N: Ulf Samuelsson
E: ulf@atmel.com
D: Developer

N: Werner Schmitt
E: mail2ws@gmx.de
D: Developer

N: Britta Schwebel
E: b.schwebel@pengutronix.de
D: Debugger, Head of Unlogical Code Department

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Project Leader, Maintainer, Release Manager
S: Pengutronix
S: Hannoversche Strasse 2
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Jochen Striepe
E: jochen@tolot.escape.de
D: Developer

N: Gary Thomas
E: gary@mlbassoc.com
D: Developer

N: Rex Tsai
E: chihchun@debian.org.tw
D: Developer

N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Developer

N: Thibaut Varene
E: varenet@parisc-linux.org
D: Developer

N: Mike Wakerly
E: mike.wakerly@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: Gilad Ben-Yossef
E: gilad@codefidence.com
D: Developer

N: Juergen Beisert
E: j.beisert@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Hannoversche Strasse 2
S: 31134 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Gilbert Forkel
E: gilbert@ulixes.erlangen.ccc.de