summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
blob: bdbfab9fc0040bb09f7db40a05c275f5fbb42a39 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
N: Pauli Anttila
E: pauli.anttila@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: David R Bacon
E: dbacon@cis.ksu.edu
D: Developer

N: Juergen Beisert
E: j.beisert@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Peiner Strasse 6-8
S: 31137 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Gilad Ben-Yossef
E: gilad@codefidence.com
D: Developer

N: Enrik Berkhan
E: Enrik.Berkhan@ge.com
D: Developer

N: Kai-Uwe Bloem
E: kai-uwe.bloem@auerswald.de
W: http://www.auerswald.de
D: Developer
S: Gesellschaft fuer Datensysteme mbH
S: Vor den Grashöfen 1
S: 38162 Cremlingen
S: Germany

N: Milan-Dinkar Bobde
E: bobde@usc.edu
D: Developer
S: Ixia Corp.

N: Alessio Igor Bogani
E: abogani@texware.it
D: Developer

N: Remy Bohmer
E: linux@bohmer.net
D: Developer

N: Bjoern Buerger
E: b.buerger@pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Peiner Strasse 6-8
S: 31137 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Marco Cavallini
E: m.cavallini@koansoftware.com
W: http://www.koansoftware.com
D: Developer
S: Koan s.a.s.
S: Via Pascoli, 3
S: 24121 Bergamo
S: Italia

N: Vince Chen
E: chen@glimmerglass.com
D: Developer

N: Gilbert Forkel
E: gilbert@ulixes.erlangen.ccc.de
D: Developer

N: Brandon Fosdick
E: bfosdick@dash.net
D: Developer

N: Jean-Philippe Francois
E: jp.francois@cynove.com
D: Developer

N: Christian Gagneraud
E: chgans@free.fr
E: chgans@gna.org
D: Developer

N: Guillaume Gourat
E: guillaume.forum@free.fr
D: Developer

N: Graham Gower
E: graham.gower@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: Yannick Granger
E: yannick.granger@dioptik.com
D: Developer

N: Sascha Hauer
E: s.hauer@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Pengutronix
S: Peiner Strasse 6-8
S: 31137 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Martin Hejnfelt
E: <mh@newtec.dk>
D: Developer

N: Roland Hostettler
E: r.hostettler@gmx.ch
D: Developer

N: Lev Iserovich
E: lev.iserovich@deshaw.com
D: Developer
S: D.E. Shaw Research

N: Dan Kegel
E: dank@kegel.com
D: Developer
S: Ixia Corp.

N: Juergen Kilb
E: j.kilb@phytec.de
D: Developer
S: Phytec Messtechnik GmbH

N: Marc Kleine-Budde
E: m.kleine-budde@pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer
S: Peiner Strasse 6-8
S: 31137 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Denis Oliver Kropp
E: dok@directfb.org
D: Developer

N: Claudio Leonel
E: cls@elaxys.com.br
D: Developer

N: Stephan Linz
E: linz@li-pro.net
W: http://www.li-pro.net
W: http://www.li-pro.de
D: Developer

N: Shahar Livne
E: livnes@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: Randall Loomis
E: rloomis@solectek.com
D: Developer

N: Ladislav Michl
E: ladis@linux-mips.org
D: Maintainer

N: Marek Moeckel
E: marek@discarded-ideas.org
D: Developer

N: Jiri Nesladek
D: Developer

N: Michael Olbrich
E: m.olbrich@pengutronix.de
D: Maintainer, Release Manager, Manpage Provider

N: Oscar Peredo
E: oscar@exis.cl
D: Developer

N: Ryan Raasch
E: <ryan.raasch@gmail.com>
D: Developer

N: Jon Ringle
E: <jon@ringle.org>
D: Developer

N: Chuck Robey
E: chuckr@chuckr.org
D: Developer

N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@erwinrol.com
D: Developer

N: Ulf Samuelsson
E: ulf@atmel.com
D: Developer

N: Wolfram Sang
D: Former Developer

N: Werner Schmitt
E: mail2ws@gmx.de
D: Developer

N: Daniel Schnell
E: daniel.schnell@marel.com
D: Developer

N: Britta Schwebel
E: b.schwebel@pengutronix.de
D: Debugger, Head of Unlogical Code Department

N: Robert Schwebel
E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
W: http://www.pengutronix.de
D: Project Leader, Maintainer, Release Manager
S: Pengutronix
S: Peiner Strasse 6-8
S: 31137 Hildesheim
S: Germany

N: Tom St
E: t.st1@gmx.net
D: Developer

N: Jochen Striepe
E: jochen@tolot.escape.de
D: Developer

N: Jari Takkala
E: Jari.Takkala@Q9.com
D: Developer

N: Gary Thomas
E: gary@mlbassoc.com
D: Developer

N: Rex Tsai
E: chihchun@debian.org.tw
D: Developer

N: David Updegraff
E: dave@cray.com
D: Developer

N: Thibaut Varene
E: varenet@parisc-linux.org
D: Developer

N: Jan Weitzel
E: j.weitzel@phytec.de
D: Developer

N: Mike Wakerly
E: mike.wakerly@gmail.com
D: Developer

N: Tim Sander
E: tim.sander@hbm.com
D: Developer