summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: 82631b28462bee588a7b3d44e386f04010dfc2d6 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
#  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#

Alexander Shiyan <shc@milas.spb.ru>
Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
Jin Zhengxiong <Jason.Jin@freescale.com>
Juergen Borleis <jbe@pengutronix.de>
Juergen Borleis <j.beisert@pengutronix.de>
Juergen Borleis <jbe@isonoe.(none)>
Juergen Borleis <jbe@kreuzholzen.de>
Juergen Borleis <jbe@octopus.labnet.pengutronix.de>
Juergen Borleis <juergen@kreuzholzen.de>
Marc Reilly <marc@cpdesign.com.au>
Nishanth Menon <x0nishan@ti.com>
Raphaël Poggi <poggi.raph@gmail.com>
Robert Schwebel <rsc@thebe.(none)>
Sascha Hauer <sascha@nomad.localdomain>
Silvio Fricke <sfricke@data-modul.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
Vicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>
Wjatscheslaw Stoljarski <wjatscheslaw.stoljarski@kiwigrid.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
gregory hermant <gregory.hermant@calao-systems.com>
shravan <shravan.k@phytec.in>