summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/avr32/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>2016-10-25 11:03:15 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-11-16 10:15:11 +0100
commit5bd0b85ba8bb9de6f61f33f3752fc85f4c87fc22 (patch)
treec9f2a61626dd4fe1838d92c243092e6ba49ba74c /arch/avr32/include
parentf2f09a4cee3507dba0e24b87ba2961a5c377d3a7 (diff)
downloadlinux-5bd0b85ba8bb9de6f61f33f3752fc85f4c87fc22.tar.gz
locking/core, arch: Remove cpu_relax_lowlatency()
As there are no users left, we can remove cpu_relax_lowlatency() implementations from every architecture. Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Cc: Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org Cc: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1477386195-32736-6-git-send-email-borntraeger@de.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/avr32/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/avr32/include/asm/processor.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/avr32/include/asm/processor.h b/arch/avr32/include/asm/processor.h
index e412e8b..ee62365 100644
--- a/arch/avr32/include/asm/processor.h
+++ b/arch/avr32/include/asm/processor.h
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@ extern struct avr32_cpuinfo boot_cpu_data;
#define cpu_relax() barrier()
#define cpu_relax_yield() cpu_relax()
-#define cpu_relax_lowlatency() cpu_relax()
#define cpu_sync_pipeline() asm volatile("sub pc, -2" : : : "memory")
struct cpu_context {